Experts in your field

Property and Planning
Consultancy

PJSA specialises in Green Belt and rural development and has a good rapport with many Local Planning Authorities

Sales, Lettings
and Management

PJSA prides itself on being able to manage those rural properties which other agents may find a challenge

Covering the Home Counties

Find out what your property is worth.

Get in touch
  • Looking for leased property has never been so easy with PJSA.

    Chris Brown
  • Thank you to PJSA.  Your help and advice made finding the perfect property a stress free experience.

    Nicola Brown
  • The service was excellent throughout the process and made leasing our land simple. Thank you to Peter and the team.

    Richard Campbell
Peter Smith

Peter Smith MRICS ACIArb

  • 01753 855011 (Option 2)
  • peter@pjsa.co.uk
Oliver Thompson

Oliver Thompson

  • 01753 855011 (Option 3)
  • oliver@pjsa.co.uk
Jan Wright

Jan Wright

  • 01753 855011 (Option 1)
  • jan@pjsa.co.uk

Jessie Robertson

  • 01753 855011 (Option 5)
  • jessie@pjsa.co.uk
Emrys Williams

Emrys Williams

  • 01753 855011 (Option 4)
  • emrys@pjsa.co.uk

Harriet Eyre

  • 01753 855011 (Option 6)
  • harriet@pjsa.co.uk

Call for property details or to arrange a viewing